People

Rory
Rory Johnson
Group Leader
rory.johnson@dkf.unibe.ch

LinkedIn Profile

Juna
Joana Carlevaro
PhD Student
joana.carlevaro@dkf.unibe.ch
LncRNA localisation
Andres
Andres Lanzos
PhD Student
andres.lanzos@crg.eu
LncRNA cancer gene prediction
Joao
Joao Curado
Bioinformatician (jointly supervised with Roderic Guigo)
joao.curado@crg.eu
RNA biomarker discovery
taty3
Taisia Polidori
PhD Student
taisia.polidori@dkf.unibe.ch
LncRNAs in cancer
Nuria
Nuria Bosch
PhD Student
nuria.bosch@dkf.unibe.ch
CRISPR for lncRNAs
David
David Mas
MSc Student
david.mas@crg.eu
LncRNA localisation
Monica
Monica Torres
MSc Student
monica.torres@dkf.unibe.ch
CRISPR deletion of lncRNAs
Monalisa
Monalisa Das
Intern
monalisad98@gmail.com
CRISPR mutation of lncRNAs
Carlos
Carlos Pulido
PhD Student
carlos.pulido@dkf.unibe.ch
Bioinformatic design and analysis of CRISPR projects